FeaturedGeneral News

Dr Odafen chairs Ambrose Alli University governing council

Gov. Godwin Obaseki of Edo has approved the constitution of a Governing Council for Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, with Dr Omo-Ehijele Odafen as Chairman.

The Secretary to the State Government, Osarodion Ogie, who disclosed this in a statement in Benin on Thursday, said the council was made up of seven members.

Ogie identified the members as Mrs Patience Erhabor, Mr Tony Innih, Prof Anthony Ogbeibu, Prof Sunday Ojeifo, Prof Kokunre Agbontaen-Eghafona, and Clifford Omozeghian.

He said that the official inauguration of the council would be announced in due course. (NAN

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!